Email to a friend    Printer Friendly Page


Contact Us

Leadership%2014-15c%20lo.jpg

James Donovan, FACHE
President & CEO
(207) 563-4500 
james.donovan@lchcare.org

  Russ Mack, MD
VP Medical Affairs
(207) 563-4329
russ.mack@lchcare.org
     

Brooks Betts
Chief Information Officer 
(207) 563-4116
brooks.betts@lchcare.org
 

  Judy McGuire
Sr. VP Home Health & Senior Services
(207) 563-4603
judy.mcguire@lchcare.org
     

Mark Fourre, MD
Sr VP & CMO
(207) 563-4369
mark.fourre@lchcare.org 

 

Cindy Wade
Exec VP & COO
(207) 633-1907
cindy.wade@lchcare.org

     

Tom Girard
Sr. Dir. Human Resources
(207) 563-4578
tom.girard@lchcare.org

  Wayne Printy
Sr. VP & C.F.O.
(207) 633-8413
wayne.printy@lchcare.org
     

Stacey Miller
VP Physician Services
(207) 563-4383
stacey.miller@lchcare.org

  Scott Shott
VP Development, Marketing & Community Relations
(207) 563-4570
scott.shott@lchcare.org
     

Christine Anderson
VP Patient Services & CNO
(207) 563-4383
christine.anderson@lchcare.org

   
 
 

LincolnHealth

PO Box 417
Boothbay Harbor, Maine  04538

 

 








 

PO Box 417 ~ Boothbay Harbor, Maine ~ 04538 (207) 633-1901