Email to a friend    Printer Friendly Page


Contact Us

 

James Donovan, FACHE
President & CEO
(207) 563-4500 
james.donovan@lchcare.org

  Russ Mack, MD
VP Medical Affairs
(207) 563-4329
russ.mack@lchcare.org
     

Brooks Betts
VP Information Services 
(207) 563-4116
brooks.betts@lchcare.org
 

  Judy McGuire
Sr. VP Home Health & Senior Services
(207) 563-4603
judy.mcguire@lchcare.org
     

Mark Fourre, MD
Medical Director
Lincoln Medical Partners
(207) 563-4369
mark.fourre@lchcare.org 

 

Cindy Leavitt
Sr. VP of Hospital Operations
(207) 633-1907
cindy.leavitt@lchcare.org

     

Lisa McIlwain
VP Human Resources
(207) 563-4578
lisa.mcilwain@lchcare.org

  Wayne Printy
Sr. VP & C.F.O.
(207) 633-8413
wayne.printy@lchcare.org
     

Stacey Miller
VP Physician Services
(207) 563-4383
stacey.miller@lchcare.org

  Scott Shott
VP Development, Marketing & Community Relations
(207) 563-4570
scott.shott@lchcare.org
     
   
 

LincolnHealth

PO Box 417
Boothbay Harbor, Maine  04538

 

 








 

PO Box 417 ~ Boothbay Harbor, Maine ~ 04538 (207) 633-1901