Email to a friend    Printer Friendly Page


Contact Us

LT 2015lo.jpg



James Donovan, FACHE

President &
Chief Executive Officer
(207) 563-4500 
james.donovan@lchcare.org

 

Russ Mack, MD
VP Medical Affairs
(207) 563-4329
russ.mack@lchcare.org
     

David Felton
Regional
Chief Information Officer 
(207) 563-4023
david.felton@lchcare.org
 

 

Cindy Wade
Executive VP &
Chief Operations Officer,
Senior VP of Home Health
& Senior Services

(207) 563-4597
cindy.wade@lchcare.org

     

Mark Fourre, MD
Senior VP &
Chief Medical Officer
(207) 563-4369
mark.fourre@lchcare.org 

  Wayne Printy
Senior VP &
Chief Financial Officer
(207) 633-8413
wayne.printy@lchcare.org
     

Tom Girard
Senior Director of
Human Resources
(207) 563-4578
tom.girard@lchcare.org

 
Scott Shott
VP Development, Marketing & Community Relations
(207) 563-4570
scott.shott@lchcare.org
     

Stacey Miller
VP Physician Services
(207) 563-4383
stacey.miller@lchcare.org

 
Christine Anderson
VP Patient Services &
Chief Nursing Officer
(207) 563-4999

christine.anderson@lchcare.org
     

   
 
 

LincolnHealth

PO Box 417
Boothbay Harbor, Maine  04538

 

 








 

PO Box 417 ~ Boothbay Harbor, Maine ~ 04538 (207) 633-1901