Email to a friend    Printer Friendly Page

Ask a Health Educator
About Us

Western Maine Health Care Corporation
Board of Trustees

Chairman David Preble
Vice Chairman Patricia Weigel
Secretary / Treasurer Tom Morton
Kevin Carleton
Allen Connors
C. Bradley Cummings
Todd Gauger, DVM
  Lynn Hamper
Gregory Hardy, MD
  Kate Herlihy, MD
David Hoisington
William L. Medd, MD
Lisa Miller, MD
  Ola Melhus, MD
Ted Moccia
Robin Zinchuk

Ex-Officio with Vote

  Timothy A. Churchill President & CEO, Western Maine Health
  James Eshleman, DO, Medical Staff President

Ex-Officio without Vote

  William L. Caron, Jr., President MaineHealth
  Brian Nolan, MD, Medical Staff President-Elect
  Rebecca Chagrasulis, MD, Vice President of Medical Affairs


Visit the Family Birthplace.
Learn more about our cancer treatment options.
Health Information

181 Main Street, Norway, Maine 04268 | (207) 743-5933, TTY (for the hearing impaired): (207) 743-1597